Home

Keynote Speakers

Rauline Ochs of The Channel Company

Rauline Ochs

The Channel Company
Frank E. Gillett of Forrester

Frank E. Gillett

Forrester Research

Build Strategic Partnerships for the IoT Era

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Register Now

**Register & Attend for a Chance to Win Great Prizes, Including 1 of 5 Amazon Echo Shows!

The IoTConnex Virtual Conference

A Free Virtual Conference

The technology ecosystem, as we know it, is converging under one umbrella—the Internet of Things. And it’s your job to make sense of it all …

Connected devices. Security. AV. Energy efficiency. Telecom. Big Data.

The Channel Company is launching this innovative virtual IoT conference so you can:

  • Learn how to integrate all these IoT technologies into a seamless package.
  • Discover an entirely new route to market—the IoT Channel.
  • Awaken new Internet of Things business opportunities and potential partnerships.
  • Overcome challenges such as interoperability issues with IoT platforms.
  • Benefit from a rapidly growing IoT market.

Who Should Attend the IoTConnex Virtual Event?

  1. IT solution providers specializing in security, networking, data management, analytics, application development, big data and more.
  2. Systems integrators involved in networking, control and automation, security, AV, telecom, IoT data analytics and beyond.
  3. HVAC, plumbing and electrical contractors utilizing or looking to leverage IoT devices and IoT systems

 

Speakers

Rauline Ochs of The Channel Company

Rauline Ochs

IPED Consultant

The Channel Company

Frank E. Gillett of Forrester

Frank E. Gillett

Vice President, Principal Analyst Serving CIOs

Forrester Research

Kelly Ireland of CB Technologies

Kelly Ireland

Founder & CEO

CB Technologies, Inc.

Lawrence Van Deusen of Dimension Data

Lawrence Van Deusen

Director, Wired & Wireless Networking Business Unit

Dimension Data

Mark Bernardo of GE Digital

Mark Bernardo

VP Global Services – Manufacturing, Logistics and Emerging Markets

GE Digital

Register For This Event Now

Agenda Highlights

11:00 AM ET / 8:00 AM PT - Keynote: Frank Gillett, Creating IoT Solutions: The Major opportunities and challenges for channel partners

11:30 AM ET / 8:30 AM PT - Networking/Booth Visit

12:00 PM ET / 9:00 AM PT - The Channel Company Perspective: Rauline Ochs, The New Era of IoT: Success strategies for partners and vendors

12:30 PM ET / 9:30 AM PT - IoT Innovator: Solution Provider Success Stories

1:30 PM ET /10:30 AM PT - CRN’s IoT Innovator Awards

2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT – Vertical Concurrent: Retail, Healthcare, Manufacturing, Agriculture, Oil & Gas, Transportation [SPONSORED]

2:30 PM ET / 11:30 AM PT – Networking/Booth Visit

3:00 PM ET / 12:00 PM PT - WORLD PREMIER – INTEL: Intel… Accelerating IoT Deployments

3:30 PM ET / 12:30 PM PT - Networking/Booth Visit

4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT - Concurrent Technology: Security, Mobility, Networking, Data Analytics [SPONSORED]

4:30 PM ET / 1:30 PM PT- CIO Panel: Customer Perspectives on IoT: Understanding budgets, planning and adoption

5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT - WORLD PREMIER – GE DIGITAL

5:30 PM ET / 2:30 PM PT - Networking/Booth Visit

Event schedule subject to change, please check regularly for updates!